with the water bag on my bicycle to have tea.

in #kprvc2 years ago

Hello all of my friends, I am @vip1 how are you all?Hope all of great by the grace of almighty Allah and his rasul.I am also well by the grace of almighty Allah and his Rasul.

So friends Today i will share some of my work with you all hope you all like my work,actually i love to share my own work, which i am going to share with you all.So let's start.

Morning

The day was Tuesday and I woke up at 9 in the morning. After getting up, I am at the dental table and come home. After coming home, he went to our room and did not wipe his face with my towel.

20220905_125237.jpg

After that Kholaja did not have breakfast with cake and beef. After breakfast I came to my cousin's room and played games on my mobile.

NOON


I was now playing games in bed. Then call for Zuhr prayers. I went to the gutter of a pond. To take a bath with my clothes.

Then I saw that he had come to the pond to bathe my hands and feet. Then the two of us didn’t bathe together.

Let me dry my wet clothes after coming home after bathing. Then I didn’t come home and have lunch. After lunch I came to my place and fell asleep.

Afternoon


I woke up around four in the afternoon. Then I see my mother making tea. Then I wash my face and tell my mother to give me a cup of tea.

I have to bring the water bag for Nanu. Then I had tea and came back with the water bag on my bicycle to have tea.

20220905_125231.jpg

After that I saw everyone playing football. Then I told my grandma one day I left too. To play football for friends playing football.

Evening


After playing football like this for a long time, the game was over. Because there are more stones for him.

Then I went and bathed together. Who gave me my previous clothes again. Today my aunt made it for us.

Then I took my mobile and cycled again to say goodbye to Nanu and I went to our house.

Night


When I got home I saw the one who called me on my phone to talk to his grandfather. Then I handed the phone to Grandpa.

Then I came to our room and sat down to eat nuts. My mother was picking nuts in the afternoon. Then after listening to me, call me and give me the mobile.

Then I sat down and made a diary game for everyone not to have dinner together. After dinner I went to our room with my brother and went to sleep.

20220905_125234.jpg

Nothing to say anymore, i hope you all will be happy with your families members and your nearest and dearest person. Stay safe have a good day.by @vip1

Thanks for visiting my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71