Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

우왓~ 너무 귀여운데요~ ㅎㅎㅎ

감사합니다^^ ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Congratulations @gamiee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

요런 건 업보팅 꾸욱~ 눌러줘야줘~^^
귀여운 월드컵 대문이네요~

감사합니다^^~~~!

다운 받아나야지~~감사합니다^^

나중에 월드컵 감상 한번 올려주세용 ㅎㅎ

대문에 어울리는 화면 구조 비율, 적당한 여백! 안 허접해요~~~ 최고!! 저도 잘 사용할게요 ^^

오늘 미세에 더위에 별루지만, 주말이니~ 편안한 오후 되세요 :)

감사합니다~ ㅎㅎ ajlight님도 오늘 시원한 맥주나 커피 한잔 하시고 편안하게 보내셨나요?

미세먼지가 난리인데 모기향 피우느라 창문을 계속 열어놓고 있네요 ㅋ

골망을 흔드는 모습이 연상되어지네요..

잘 보고 갑니다.

감사합니다,

이번엔 우승 한 번 해봤으면 좋겠어요~

귀욤이 날라 간다 2018 월드컵 화이티이잉 !

화이팅! 올해는 우승하면 좋겠습니다!!

(jjangjjangman 태그 사용시 댓글을 남깁니다.)
호출에 감사드립니다! 즐거운 스티밋하세요!

감사합니다!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66