Sort:  

Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post. No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service. we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here : https://t.co/pI3T9KPjI8

앗 진짜 닮앗어요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

ㅎㅎ감사합니당~.~

Wow,nice art, thanks for posting.

thank you

Lotto from @minnowfollower | Upvote the post for a chance win from ALL the SBD post rewards.

이것은 그 유명한...ㅋㅋㅋ

👨 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 잘 그리셨네요! 안경 벗은 유재석 닮은것 같기도 하구요!

으악 바비 하하하하ㅏ하핳하 오쥬부님 그림 진짜 중독성있어요! 계속 쳐다보게 됨.

개 아련,,,ㅋㅋㅋ 귀여워요~

ㅎㅎ감사합니당!!

눈은 사람눈을 닮은 거 같습니다 뭔가 아쉬움 가득한....

ㅎㅎ 좀 더 사람눈같아졌네요!

스팀 가즈아!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67128.90
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81