[relief88's drawing34] : 움짤로 만든 우쿨렐레

in #kr-art6 years ago (edited)


pixel8.gif


안녕하세요~ @relief88 (유닛) 입니다



움직이는 도트애니메이션 만들어보았어요
좋아하는 악기를 해서 그런지 재밌게 했네요 ㅎㅎ


pixel8.png



도트는 하면할수록 매력적이네요^^



relief88_banner.png

Sort:  

우쿨렐레! 넘 귀여워여!

오옹 도트 우쿨렐레!
조그마한 기타같은 귀여운 느낌이 도트때문에 더 좋아요!!

감사합니당 ~ 😊 그렇게 생각하니 도트랑 유쿨이 은근 어울리네요

우쿠렐레 귀욤귀욤 >_<

저런 움짤을 어떻게 만드시는거죠...ㄷㄷㄷㄷ

짱짱맨 호출에 출동했습니다!!

저도 님처럼 좋은 글 많이 쓰겠습니다.~

Congratulations @relief88! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

오오~우클렐레가 빙글빙글 도네요!!ㅋㅋ귀여워요!

움짤 너무 매력있어요~~우쿠렐라 노래가 막 나올거 같아용^^

매력넘치는 짤이라고 생각됩니다. ㅎㅎ

잘 보고 가요

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00