You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The English Corrector: 영어를 고치고 질문 받아요 #11

in #kr-english6 years ago (edited)

Again, your life must be SAD since you're so foul-mouthed. I do pity you. :)

If you can't cite me personally having said any of the "racist" stuff, your brain is just full of it.

Again, you're a content thief, not someone trying to write in English (which you can't properly carry out, as I said.).

The few people you speak of, have probably lifted others' contents from the net. Learn what it means to plagiarize.

Did you write the stuff on your blog, that is in Korean/Chinese? NO. Then you're just a thief. I really despise thieves.

Oh btw, I upvote people from outside the kr community, if I like their posts. You'll never be one of those normal people. You're stealing stuff from the internet to gather upvotes. SAD. In fact I think that's what your grievances against me add up to. Your life is sad. Going around calling people "cunts" is just so classy, woman.

Sort:  

Pity yourself slut

You really dont know how im living here.
Its because of your likes steemit price is going down!

You steal other people's work from the internet JUST TO GET UPVOTES. I don't have to see how you're living, it's so crystal clear. Stop trying to make me pity you even more. :)

And mind you please keep downvoting my comments..
As you are doin' that so shall your .... .... .dont let me put it in writing for you..

That's all right. Your curses will get back to you. :D

Hahaha!..
You really dont know who you are talking to

Well, you called me a witch to begin with and you're foul-mouthed and full of curses. I don't need to know more. I don't care who you are. You're just a content thief on the net.

You only need to apologize for false accusations and curses, to get your flags lifted. But you're just so full of baseless pride that you can't do it. Again, I pity the likes of you.

Well.. Im done talking to you...
Now it begins..........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67918.33
ETH 3740.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69