[상절티사] 상대적이며 절대적인 Tworld 사전의 Last Day On Earth "굶주리면... 죽는다..."

in #kr-game6 years ago (edited)

[상대적이며 절대적인 Tworld 사전]
Steemit의 화려한 비상을 꿈꾸는 @tworld 입니다.
대문을 만들어주신 sunshineyaya7 작가님 너무 감사 드립니다!

sunshineyaya7 Calligraphy_6.png

IMG_4971.PNG

Photo by tworld


절대 사람이 배고프면 안된다는게 ....
게임에서도 밝혀졌다....

굶주리면 .... 죽는다....ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

"The Avengers for STEEMIT” 아이언 앵그리버드 @tworld 입니다.

tworld_follow_2.gif

Sort:  

삼가 고인은 아니고..
삼가 고..(?) 무튼 명복을... ㅡㅡㅋ

배고팠나봐요 ...
현실이나 게임에서나 ... ㅠ,.ㅠ

헉...저 게임이 저렇게도 죽네요...
한번도 저런식으로 죽어본적이 없어서;;

@kanade1025 님 오랜만에 뵙습니다^^ ㅋ
게임이 .... 너무 현실에 가까운것 같습니다. ㅋ

아이구! 잘좀드시죠.ㅋㅋㅋ

앞으로는 잘 먹고 다녀야겠습니다 ! ㅋ

ㅎㅎㅎ 굷으면 안되지요 ㅎㅎㅎ
티월드님 편안한밤되세요^^

앞으로는 잘 챙겨 먹으려구요 ㅋㅋㅋ

Hi @tworld!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.907 which ranks you at #3952 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 13 places in the last three days (old rank 3939).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 516 contributions, your post is ranked at #251.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97