[가즈아아아] 미국 갔다왔다 ㅎㅎㅎ

in #kr-gazua6 years ago

간만에 들어오네

3주만인가

즐거웠던 여행이었다 ㅎㅎㅎㅎ

다시 한 번 스팀잇과 블로그의 방향을 잡아서 포스팅할때인거 같아

오랜만에 복귀 기념으로 이벤트 하나 해볼까해

주사위 굴려줘

제일 낮은 형들에게 1SBD 쏠게!

Sort:  

여행 즐거웠나봐. 좋겠다
@주사위

실은 가자마자 몸살 걸려서.... ㅋㅋㅋ 그래도 재밌었어!!

오우~ 부럽다~

@주사위

ㅎㅎ 고마워

@주사위

잘 놀다왔어? 포스팅 가즈아~
@주사위

포스팅 가즈아!!!
슬슬 정신차리는 중이야 ㅋㅋㅋ 시차적응 실패


마감할께!

아쉽게도 주사위가 안굴러지네 ㅠㅠ

오늘 저녁에 추첨해서 보낼게!

오늘도 좋은 하루 보내!


Congratulations @feun! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @feun! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66