스팀 : 가격과 관심

in #kr-gazua5 years ago (edited)


  1. 관심이 가서 가격이 올랐을까? 가격이 올라서 관심이 생겼을까?
  2. 가격이 죽어서 관심이 끊겼을까? 관심이 끊겨서 가격이 죽었을까?

가격이 올라 관심이 갔더라면 비싸서 못샀거나 상투를 물었을테고, 관심이 선행되었더라면.. 결과는 달랐을까?

현시점 스팀은 :

  • 관심은 16년도 열광하던 7월
  • 가격은 그 7월의 10분의 1, 18년 1월의 20분의 1

힌트 다 줬다. 가즈아!

2019.03.18

#kr-gazua #share2steem

Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

스팀잇 유용한 정보

스팀 블록체인 게임


Originally posted on 스팀 @jaydih. Steem blog powered by ENGRAVE.

Sort:  

가격이 사람을 유인하는데 아직까지는 부족한듯 ..

짱짱맨 호출에 응답하였습니다.

4천만 땡겨서 콱~~10만가는디..
사실 이런 기회 많지 않은데..
고민이넹 이놈도 기회같고 저 녀석도 기회같고
돈이 없고 묶여있어 딴걸 못해 한스럽넹
제이형 우짜지??

카카 형아 진지하게 그런 마음이 든다면 이 글을 한번 읽어봐 ㅎㅎ

스팀은 확실히 좋은데 여기서도 잘 안되는건.. 내 문제.. ㅎㅎ

Posted using Partiko iOS

조금 더 화이팅 뽜이아~~! ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

500원 비싼거같아서 못사겠어요.
사야하나요?? ㅋㅋ

ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 제가 보기엔 싸디 싸네요! ^^

스팀이 몸부림 치는 그림 같네요. ^^

Congratulations @jaydih! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

ㅋㅋ 힌트 고마워 형아~
가즈아~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 형아 내가 너무 쉽게 다 줬나?? ㅎㅎ

Hi, @jaydih!

You just got a 0.14% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

저두 손가락이 매수버튼으로 갈팡질팡합니다 ㅎㅎㅎ
좋은하루되셔요~~^^

선택 잘 하시길요~!
좋은 하루 보내세요^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89