밋업홍보나왔어 형들

in #kr-gazua6 years ago (edited)

파티룸메인.jpeg

형들 내가 운영하는카페에서 놀고먹는밋업열기로했어~~
하락장에 분위기도 뒤숭숭한데 맛있는거나 먹자
밋업날짜는 4/6(금) 오후8시야
관심있으면 링크타고와서 밋업공지 한번 봐줘

https://steemit.com/kr-meetup/@kindbreeze/5r8zpr

포스팅 수익금은 강서 선유기지밋업 비용으로 사용할게

Sort:  

밋업 아무것도 모르는 나도 가도 되려나ㅠ....?

물론!! 그냥 놀고먹는파티야 부담없이 와~~

보팅으로 응원합니다! :D 라고 존댓말 썻는데 가즈아 태그네 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

감사합니다! 라고쓰고시작했는데 가즈아태그네ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

가즈아 좋지 ... 백만명 모이면 풀보팅 백만번 쏜다...가즈아

ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Congratulations @kindbreeze! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @kindbreeze, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 3674 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1476.78. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

ㅠㅠ 나 다음주 일이 야간인뎅ㅠㅠ 넘슬프당
아지트 느낌나서 가고 싶은뎅

아... 너무 아쉽다 다음엔 꼭 시간맞기를!!

저도 보팅으로 응원할게요~ 다음 기회에 꼭 갈게요~

감사합니다! 다음에 뵈었으면 좋겠네요^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01