[kr-gazua] 쌀국의 헬스클럽

in #kr-gazua6 years ago

D209BE0D-2049-4669-A023-9C14BB2B2C7D.jpeg

횽아들 안뇽.

여기는 쌀국 대학의 헬스클럽이야. 더 시설 좋은 짐도 있지만 걸어갈 수 있는 거리에 있는 여기서 점심에 운동하는게 좋아서.

비루한 몸은 그냥 스킵해줘.

횽아들은 언제 어디서 운동해?

Sort:  

대학굔데 깔끔하네요 ㅎㅎ

학교에 짐이 여러 군데 있는데 그 중 가장 시설이 떨어지는 굣이예요^^ 여름 방학 중간이라 사람이 적기도 하고요.

홈트하고있엉.ㅋ
헬스장은 가까운곳이 짱이지.

이거레알

나는 집에가면 아무것도 하기 싫어지더라고 ㅋㅋ

집이란곳이 그런곳이니까....ㅋㅋ

나는 그냥 집에서 하는데ㅋㅋ
운동 파이팅이야!

생각보다 홈트하는 사람이 많네^^ 고마워 횽아도 홧팅

Congratulations @nowhereus! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @nowhereus! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59