[Smigol-gazua] 가주아~

in #kr-gazua5 years ago (edited)




[Smigol-gazua] 가주아~









집나갔던 미골이 돌아왔어요~

다들 살아있나여~





Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
데이빗 SMT 토큰 상장 MOU 체결 - 스팀헌트, 이스팀, 유토피안, 액티핏, 펀디션, 테이스팀, 트립스팀, 디클릭, 엔토파즈, 케이팝스팀 공동 추진

안녕하세요, 오늘은 스팀헌트가 증인 활동을 시작한 이후 가장 중요한 프로젝트에 관한 소식을 전...

Sort:  

짱짱맨 호출에 응답하였습니다.

어디갔따와써 형!!

우아 뽀돌형이다아!!!

ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 잘 돌아오셨네요~ 스미골님^^
잘 지내셨죠?

독거형님 엉엉 보고싶었어여~~

ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 이제 잠수타지 말고 함께 하자구^^

ㅋㅋㅋ 귀엽당... 간만이에요. 스미골님!

키위님 꾸준하셨군요!! 자주 뵐께여~

Hi @smigol!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.602 which ranks you at #5951 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 30 places in the last three days (old rank 5981).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 239 contributions, your post is ranked at #102.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86