골레 탄생의 순간

in #kr-gazua6 years ago (edited)

골레 탄생의 순간 재현해 봤는데 왠지 어설프네

대충 이런 느낌?

언능 베타팩 까고싶다

스팀몬스터 아니면 보팅 금지

그래도 보팅한다먼 내 맘 속에 저장~~^^

Sort:  

아.. 이런 느낌적인 느낌이군요!

흔들리는 쪼는 맛 보려고 카드를 얼마나 깐건지 ㅎㅎ

쪼는맛은 최고인듯 ㅋ

Congratulations @sonki999! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

하하하 까꿍!
나는 스팀몬스터다!!!!

ㅎㅎ 누나 보팅하지 마라니깐^^

송키님 카드를 얼마나 사신 것인지 마켓에 송키님 매물이 엄청 많네요. 부러운 가격의 카드도 있고..

헉...
지진이...ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

그 부르르르 떨리던 그 손맛을... 제 손안에 세포들에 각인이...ㅋㅋㅋ

ㅋㅋㅋ 베타팩 ...
흥해라 스팀몬스터^^

행복한 하루 되세요.

오 카드가 도중에 색이 바뀌는구나!! 굳굳

You have received a Steemmonsters upvote! This post has been upvoted by Steemmonsters Discord member, sonki999.

Please find out more about Steemmonsters: https://steemmonsters.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94