스팀잇 맛있게 시작했어요 :)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #kr-join6 years ago (edited)

안녕하세요. 먹는거 좋아하고
소소한 일상을 공유하는 이순간
스팀잇 시작했어요 :)

서울 사는 30대 남자인데
주로 관심사는 맛집이랑 일상..소소한 팁(?)
포스팅해볼 생각입니다.
맛집 블로그 경험있는데 스팀잇은 처음이라
긴장 반 설래임 반이네요 ~
부족하지만 열심히 해보겠습니다.

첫번째 이야기는 청도가볼만한 곳 ~

20180520_152237.jpg

청도여행 갔다가 먹은 옹심이 ♡

일반 찜닭과는 또다른 매력이 있었는데

진정한 단짠단짠 ~

초딩 입맛이신 분들은 좋아하실거 같아요

20180520_160911.jpg

맛집 포스 풀풀 풍기지만

여기의 단점은 가격이 비싸요 ;;;;

하지만 청도여행간다면 가볼만해요.

기대가 크면 실망이 크겠지만

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

20180520_152735.jpg

청도에 가신다면
옹심이 잊지마세요
ㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎ

이순간의 첫번째 이야기는 여기까지
앞으로 다양한 이야기 많이 남길께요
^^!

Sort:  

Congratulations @esoongan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

if you want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers go here https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Cool, thanks for sharing.

사진 넘 탐스럽네요~~

방갑습니다. 앞으로 맛있는 얘기 많이 남길께요 ㅎ

^^저 초딩입맛이라
제게 딱 맞을것 같네요...

초딩 입맛이시다면 완전 강추 ㅋ

스팀잇에 오신것 을 환영합니다.^^
저는 krwhale이라는 아기고래와 코인시세 챗봇을 운영하고 있어요 :)
- 아기고래에게 Voting 받는 법
- 코인시세 챗봇
1주일 뒤 부터 유용하게 쓰실 수 있을 거에요~^^

그리고 암호화폐 관련 데일리 리포트도 작성하고 있으니 관심 있으시면 많은 구독 부탁드릴게요~
- Pliton의 암호화폐 데일리 리포트

좋은 활동 기대하겠습니다.
good luck~!

많이 이끌어주세요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Congratulations @esoongan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

반갑습니다^^
옹심이는 감자로 만든 그거 아닌가요? 강원도에서 먹는...

저도 그걸로 아는데 여긴 이름이 옹심이지만 찜닭 같은걸 팔더라구요 ㅋㅋㅋ

@esoongan, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

I do follow, Please follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13