사랑하는 여자가 있는 도시를

in #kr-poem5 years ago

사랑하는 여자가 있는 도시를
사랑하게 된 날이 있었다
다시는 못 올 것이라 생각하니
비가 오기 시작했고, 비를 머금은 공장에서
푸른 연기가 쉬지 않고
공중으로 흩어졌다
흰 빨래는 내어놓질 못했다
너의 얼굴을 생각 바깥으로
내보낼 수 없었다 그것은
나로 인해서 더러워지고 있었다
끝이라 생각한 곳에서 다시 바다가 나타나고
길이 나타나고 여수였다
표정이 울상인 너를 사랑하게 된 날이
있었다 무서운 사랑이
시작되었다

Sort:  

Congratulations @haeyang! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68