바쁘다는 핑계로 사진들 몇장 올려보고 갑니다...

in #kr-series5 years ago (edited)

2019년이 벌써 12일이나 지났네요 ㅎㅎ.
년초이라 그런지 이것 저것 계획하고
정리할건 정리하고 바쁘네요.
오늘 오전에 비가 내렸다가 멈추면서
하늘에 구름들이 떠서 한번 찍어봤습니다.



Image2.jpg



Image3.jpg



IMG_9668.jpg



Image5.jpg



Image1.jpg



IMG_9623_f.jpg



IMG_9626_f.jpg



IMG_9672_f.jpg





Image6.jpg

작년말에 나이를 하나 더 먹었네요 ㅎㅎ.
막내가 사준 예쁜 케이크 사진 올려봅니다.
새해 복 많이 받으십시요!!!

Sort:  

사진 잘 봤습니다ㅎㅎ 늦었지만 생신 축하드리고 새해복 많이받으세요~!

감사드립니다!
새해에 복 무지 많이 받으시고 새로운 출발 축하드립니다!

알타이님도 새해 복 많이 받으세요.^^

트윈파파님도 새해 복 많이 받으십시요!

크으 아름답네요 ^^
구름 가득한 하늘이 보보싶어집니다

구름 찍는게 가장 쉬운것 같습니다 ㅎㅎ

뭉게구름이라고 하나요?
여하튼 웅장 하니 멋있습니다.^^

Posted using Partiko Android

감사합니다!

형님, 53이신가요? ㅋㅋ

ㅋㅋㅋ 아우님이 혹시 제 형님뻘? ㅎㅎ

하늘과 구름 사진이 넘 멋져요..
마지막 케이크 사진은 퍼온줄 알았어요..
케이크도 넘 이쁘고 사진도 이뻐서 ㅎㅎ
올해도 열심히 달려 보아요

올해에 대박 터지시기를!!!

Hi @rtytf!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.173 which ranks you at #8887 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 8 places in the last three days (old rank 8879).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 255 contributions, your post is ranked at #154.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

와 사진이 어마어마하네요~ 제이님 사진 작가이신거 같은데요???
지난 생일도 축하드립니다!

과찬 ㅋㅋㅋ.
한 100 장 찍으면 볼만한 사진 겨우 몇장 건집니다 ㅎㅎ

Congratulations @rtytf! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 7000 comments. Your next target is to reach 7500 comments.
You got more than 2000 replies. Your next target is to reach 2250 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

대박사건!!

와이프 생일도 어제 연습니다. ㅎㅎ

생일 축하드립니다. ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87