madnight chapter-4 [travel]

in #kr-travel6 years ago (edited)

good evening, I'm madnight.

I'm trying to post one post a day, but I do not have time as I thought.

Today I'm posting about "travel".

IMG_7112.JPG

Everyone has a dream about traveling.

I also think it is very important in my life to travel, to talk to a lot of people, to have many thoughts.

It is also in the same context to record the moment of passing by when I walk on the street.

IMG_3476.jpg

What do you think about "travel"?

IMG_2634.JPG

When I walked the old pilgrimage route to Santiago, a village grandmother said.

"The road only tells direction, it is your will to walk the right way."

Yes. The road is everywhere. Walking the road is my will, and giving up is my will.

What do you think about when you walk on the road?

Travel always asks me or you.

  • "What kind of trip do you have?"

IMG_3429.jpg

Next time I'll be traveling and uploading some of the moments I've recorded.
I do not have the skills, but I want to feel my moments together.

[All photos and content related to this posting are copyrighted by madnight and may lead to legal penalties for unauthorized copying and theft.]

-Thank you for reading my post.
Your comment , upvote, and resteem are my biggest motivation to post.
follow me!

-http://steemit.com/@madnight

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.86
ETH 2992.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69