한국 사회에서의 발표

in #kr-uncle7 years ago

한인 사회 전체에 인사 한 오늘, 나는이 소식을 나에게 조금 더 알려 주기로 결정했다.
내 이름은 Daniel, 나는 베네수엘라에 살고있다.
나는이 언어로 글을 쓰기로 마음 먹었습니다. 최근에 저는이 플랫폼에 많은 관심을 가진 많은 사람들이 있지만 다른 언어로 출판하는 사람들이 있다는 것을 깨달았습니다.
마찬가지로, 나는 그들의 문화에 대해 조금 더 알고 좋은 사람들을 만나서 거리가 관련이있는 변명이 아니라는 것을 보여주고 싶다.
더 이상 말할 것도없이, 나는 인사말을 보내고 다음 때까지.

Sort:  

Hello my friend i did not know china plzz write english word and thanks to you make this awesome post

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :) @danieldiaz Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @ilhampratama!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82