STEEM 블록체인 기반 게임 속 성 배경(1)

in #kr5 years ago

AAA.jpg

AI 채널 토큰 발행전 카카오톡 이벤트를 진행하고 있습니다!
카카오톡 참여하시고 댓글 남겨주시면 50%로 모든 분들께 투표 드리겠습니다!
많은 참여 부탁드려요~ 리스팀도 많이 해주세요!

카카오톡 방 링크
https://open.kakao.com/o/gHpYWMkb

Sort:  

와우~ 멋진 성이네요..

화이팅입니다~

디자인도 깔끔하고 토큰 발행하면 조기마감할듯하네요. 꼭 성공하시기바람니다.

아트가 진짜 예술이네요 !

다리를무너뜨리면 고립되는군요

일러스트가 너무 멋집니다.매우 기대됩니다.

와우 해리포터 보는 것 같습니다 ^^ 톤도 좋고 너무 멋있네요 너무 기대됩니다 ~~

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @ai-channel! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

판타지 게임 해본지 오래되었네요. 오랜만에 한번 해보고 싶어요.

저는 코박봇 입니다.
보클합니다 :) 저녁 맛있게 드세요~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94