스트레스엔?

in #kr5 years ago (edited)

왠지 모르게 당 떨어지고 꿀꿀한 날이 있다.
오늘이 딱 그런 날이다. 날씨 때문인지....
그럴 때면 난 항상 마카롱을 찾는다.
달달구리한 음식은 세상에 많은데 그 중 마카롱을 따라올 디저트는 없다. 정말로.
비주얼도 끝장난다 정말로!! ㅠㅠ

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

난 정말 양심적으로 여기는 손 안거더라. 태그에 cyberrn 써주면 안되겠니^

태그했습니다 ㅎㅎ 사탕 초콜릿...... 달달구리한 건 많은데 마카롱을 이길 디저트는 없어용 .... ㅎㅎ

Posted using Partiko iOS

짱짱맨 호출에 응답하였습니다.

Congratulations @bbanghona! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Here are the winners
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

엄청 큰 자이언트 ㅋㅋ 마카롱이네요

필링 엄청 크죠 ㅎㅎ 우선 시각적으로 너무 만족했어용 ㅎㅎ

Posted using Partiko iOS

당 충전엔 마카롱 완전 짱이죠. ㅎㅎㅎ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65