안녕하세요. 드디어 가입했어요 ㅠㅠ

in #kr6 years ago (edited)

몇 주나이메일 확인을 못해서 ㅠㅠ
help에서 난동좀 피웠어요 ㅎㅎ...

요새 대학교 입시원서 준비 때문에 머리가 아프네요.
스팀잇에서 머리좀 식혀야겟습니다. ㅎㅎ

여기서 영어도 자잘자잘하게 배울 수 있겟네요.
글도 쓰면서 ㅋㅋ

많은 공유좀 하겟슴돠!

Sort:  

스팀잇 가입을 환영합니다~!😀

안녕하세요~

반가워요 ㅋㅋ

Congratulations @beachu! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87