곧 수능시험이네요.

in #kr6 years ago (edited)

수능시험이 정말 코앞이네요
길가다 여고생들이 수능이야기를 하더라구요. 수능시험치는 조카에게 잘치라고 엿을 사보낸게 8월경이었는데 벌써 시간이 이렇게 흘렀네요. 유튜브에 수능전에 준비해야 할 사항이 잘 나와있는 링크첨부합니다.
수험생 여러분 시험 잘치시고 원하는 대학 가시길 기원합니다.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
아래 코드를 해석해 주세요. Please interpret the following codes.

작가에게 STEEM으로 후원하기 1 STEEM │ 2 STEEM │ 3 STEEM 작가에게 S...

Sort:  

^^ 보클로 응원하고 갑니다. 올해 수능날도 추울지도 모르겠네요.

즐거운 저녁 시간 보내세요~

이상하게 수능날만되면 추우니 올해도 추울듯합니다. 감사합니다.

수능이라 참 좋을때 같네요 저시절로 돌아가고 싶네요

힘들면서 즐거웠던거 같네요

바들바들 초조하겠지요.
그래도 인생의 꽃봉우리죠!!

그렇죠 꽃봉우리 그 시절 그립네요

Congratulations @boomshark! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

방문 감사해요 ^^
자주 뵀으면 좋겠네요 ~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74