고풍스러운 분위기의 청담 편집샵 (An antique Cheongdam select shop)

in #kr6 years ago

나는 원래 스튜디오와의 업무로 인해 청담에 들리게 되었다.
I originally visited Cheongdam because of my work with the studio.

청담에서 업무를 마치고 가는 도중 눈에 띄는 가게를 발견했다.
On my way back from work in Cheongdam, I found a prominent store.

1.jpg

2.jpg

나는 특별한 분위기의 가게를 좋아한다.
I like a store with a special atmosphere.

그래서 나도 모르게 가게에 들어가게 되었다.
So I entered the store without even realizing it.

4.jpg

5.jpg
들어가자마자 보이는 맞춤제작 옷들과 고풍스러운 가구들
I go in and I'll see custom clothes and Antique furniture

6.jpg
멋진예복과 숙녀복들이 잘 정돈되어있다.
The fine robes and ladies are well arranged.

7.jpg

9.jpg
어떤 엄마와 딸의 아름다운 옷이 걸려있다.
A mother and daughter's beautiful clothes are on it.

오래되 보이며 고급스러운 가구들도 눈에 띈다.
There are also antique furniture.

8.jpg
이 예쁜 테이블과 고급스러운 악세서리가 눈에 들어온다
This pretty table and luxurious accessory stands out.

11.jpg
안을 들어가 더 살펴보았다.
I went in and looked further.

12.jpg
멋진식탁과 옷들이 눈에보인다. 식탁을 살펴보러 가까이 갔다.
I can see nice tables and clothes. I went near to look at the table.

13.jpg
이 예쁜식탁과 접시들까지 너무 아름답다.
These pretty tables and plates are so beautiful.

14.jpg

15.jpg

16.jpg
옷들과 분위기가 느껴지는 잡화들 전부 판매하고 있다.
It sells all of the clothes and other fashionable goods.

18.jpg
둘러보고 사장님과 이야기도 하니 시간이 많이 흘러 있었다. 해가지니 가게가 한층 분위기가 있어졌다.
As I looked around and talked with the president, time had passed. The sun made the store feel much better.

이 곳은 청담의 고급스러운 편집샵 a Douvres 이다.
It is a luxurious selecting shop in Cheongdam-dong.

Sort:  

분위기가 장난아니네요..
고급지고 특히 전화기가 탐나네요 ㅋㅋ

정말 이쁘죠 ㅎ 가보고 반해버렸습니다

약간 외국 분위기도 나는것같고 고급스러운 분위기 물씬나네용 ㅎㅎ

실제로 보면 더 놀라요 ㅎㅎ 사진에 다 못담았습니다 ㅠ

오 한국 가게 맞나요 ?
이쁘네요 이국적이고 ~

너뮤이쁘죠??ㅎ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.14
ETH 2915.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55