늦은 밤 타코야키

in #kr5 years ago

20190407_231422.jpg

늦은 밤에 타코야키를 먹고 말았네요ㅎㅎ
돌아오는 길에 타코야키 차가 있어서 결국 사버렸습니다.
낮에는 따뜻한데 밤에는 쌀쌀하니 아직 품속에 5000원을 들고 다녀야하는 날인가봐요.
스팀잇 활동을 제가 잘못해서 그런건지... 아직도 저는 스팀잇을 어떻게 해야하는지 잘모르겠네요 많이들 소통해주시고 알려주셨으면 좋겠어요
내일부터는 또 월요일이 시작되는데 모두 한주의 시작 행복하게 하셨으면 좋겠습니다ㅎㅎ

Sort:  

반갑습니다
자주 뵈어요~
맛집 다녀오시면 kr.tasteem.io 에 글 올리시고
여행이나 나들이 다녀 오시면 kr.tripsteem.com 에 글 올리시고
그리고 언제든지 오늘처럼 일상글 올려주세요~~
팔로합니다
행복한 하루 되세요

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @choiglory! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48