Beautiful View of Hanoi and my Photo skill

in #kr6 years ago

View of Hanoi

Hi @cjsho95. Recently I often visit a lot of cafe in Hanoi for study Vietnamese.
And I learn about take a photo skills. (not professional)
so I will posting some pictures of cafe what I took.


KakaoTalk_20180613_080743479.jpg

  • This cafe located in West Lake in Hanoi. There's no people when i visited this cafe. So I can feel something comfortable. As you see this picture, you can see the view of West Lake with drinking some coffee.
    It's sooo nice place to drink some coffee

KakaoTalk_20180615_184605021.jpg
IPhone 8 Photo

  • I can't explain where this cafe located, But I really like this cafe. It seems like only Vietnamese know this cafe.

KakaoTalk_20180615_191606805.png

KakaoTalk_20180615_191629354.png

  • There is no AC so It's little bit hot. But That is one of this cafe's charm. I can feel the air and some sound of vietnamese.

KakaoTalk_20180615_191621657.png

  • And one more thing. This cafe selling some Vietnam food. So I can enjoy Vietnam's food and beverage and feel Hanoi Vietnam!!

Sort:  

Your skill is quite good, I think. I hope someday can hear your Vietnamese song

I'm not good at vietnamese.......

I'm very happy to hear that. You are learning Vietnamese and I'm learning Korean too

Wow if u have some question about korean
Anytime ask me!!

Wow if u have some
Question about korean
Anytime ask me!!

                 - cjsho95


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

While cute, this @haikubot comment is considered to be spam, harms the blockchain, and is the reason why we will soon have to pay for comments like this with Resource Credits. The servers that maintain the blockchain are extremely expensive because of comments like this seeking low effort upvotes, so please do not reward this behavior.

Please consider using this link to give a small downvote of 15% or so to discourage these comments.

Any bot like this should respect the community by providing a whitelist to prevent the post in the first place and then provide a way to delete the comment for those who find this intrusive.

Wow thank you. You so so kind

저는 호치민에 살아요^^ 반갑습니데이.

반갑습니다!! 팔로우할게요!! ㅎㅎㅎㅎ 블로그 방문해주셔서 감사합니다

Your photography is really unique and professional no doubt about it take a look at those shots and its very interesting to check out thanks for sharing with us all :)

Thank u for visit my blog and thank u for your comment!! I’ll follow u!!

Thanks so much dear @cjsho95 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62467.35
ETH 3004.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87