팰리세이드 vs 모닝

in #kr5 years ago

안녕하세요^^

돈은 없지만 차를 좋아하는 코너밍그리거입니다^^

최근에 인터넷에서 돌아다니는 사진....ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

바로 #현대 #팰리세이드 와 #기아 #모닝 접촉사고 사진....

제목만 들었을땐.....#기아모닝 박살난거 아이가??

생각하며......

사진을 본순간...

이거 머....#현대팰리세이드 가 더 많이 부숴진거 같은데 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

갑론을박이 많네요....

세이프존(운전석과 탑승석)만 안부숴지면 된다...

보행자 사고났을때 덜다치도록 약하게 만들었다....

아무리 그래도.....머 저래 찌그러지냐??

몰겠습니다 ㅋㅋㅋ 재미로 한번 토론해 보시길 ㅋㅋㅋ

Sort:  

무적 모닝입니당+_+ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

그러니까요 ㅋㅋㅋ 깜짝 놀랬습니다 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Congratulations @conormingregor! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62