Uncertainty of Love / Incertidumbre de Amor / 사랑의 불확실성 / 愛的不確定性

in #kr5 years ago

ENGLISH:

Twelve years ago, in 2006, I wrote these lines product of an emotional bond I had with a very special person. Here I share it!

Uncertainty of Love:

To my window it arrived, without wanting to know each other, the distance we face for this love so vain that at the beginning we had. Time passed and affection became love, but distance was interposed, as does the death of life. It is real or unreal, I do not know, however, what was so beautiful that fills me with joy. Despite the roads, despite the distance, I do not leave you. It is difficult to face, it is easy to forget it.

Is love? Or just a wilted illusion?

I miss you like never before, and I love you as always. Why do we fail? Why do we hurt our illusion? Life understands that every moment we lived was a great gift and I hope that death does not impede your happiness, my happiness. I met love? I will never know, I only understand that a life without light is a great punishment, the darkness seizes me and the will to live makes me continue. I hope to find the Love, your Love, my Love, our Love. If not, I will always be HERE, waiting for the distance to let us live.


ESPAÑOL:

Hace doce años, en el 2006, redacté estas líneas producto de un vínculo emocional que sostuve con una persona muy especial. Acá lo comparto !!

Incertidumbre de Amor:

A mi ventana llegó, sin querer nos conocimos, la distancia enfrentamos por este cariño tan vano que al principio tuvimos. El tiempo transcurrió y el cariño se hizo Amor, pero la distancia se interpuso, como lo hace la muerte de la vida. Es real o irreal, no lo sé, sin embargo, lo que fue es tan hermoso que me llena de gozo. A pesar de los caminos, a pesar de la distancia, de mi no te apartas. Es difícil afrontarlo, es fácil olvidarlo.

Es Amor? O sólo una ilusión marchita?

Te extraño como nunca, y te quiero como siempre. Por qué fallamos? Por qué herimos nuestra ilusión? La vida entiende que cada instante que vivimos fue un gran regalo y ojala que la muerte no impida tu felicidad, mi felicidad. Conocí el amor? Nunca lo sabré, Sólo comprendo que una vida sin luz es un gran castigo, la oscuridad me embarga y las ganas de vivir me hacen continuar. Espero encontrar el Amor, tu Amor, mi Amor, nuestro Amor. Si no es así, siempre estaré AQUI, esperando que la distancia nos deje vivir.


KOREAN:

12 년 전에, 2006 년에, 나는이 특별한 제품과 가진 감정적 인 유대의 제품을 썼다. 여기 그것을 나눠!

사랑의 불확실성:

내 창문에, 그것은 서로를 알기를 원하지 않고, 우리가이 사랑에 직면 한 거리가 처음부터 우리가 헛되었습니다. 시간이 지나고 애정은 사랑이되었지만 삶의 죽음처럼 거리가 끼어 들었다. 그것은 현실적이거나 비현실적입니다. 그러나 나는 기쁨으로 저를 채워주는 매우 아름다운 것이 무엇인지 모르겠습니다. 거리에도 불구하고, 나는 당신을 떠나지 않는다. 대면하기가 어렵고 잊어 버리기 쉽습니다.

사랑인가요? 아니면 시끄러운 환상일까요?

나는 당신이 전에 결코 좋아하지 않는 것을 그리워하고, 나는 항상 당신을 사랑합니다. 왜 우리가 실패합니까? 왜 우리는 우리의 환상을 상하게합니까? 인생은 우리가 살았던 모든 순간이 커다란 선물 이었음을 이해합니다. 죽음이 당신의 행복 인 나의 행복을 저해하지 않기를 바랍니다. 나는 사랑을 만났어? 나는 결코 알지 못할 것이다. 나는 빛이없는 삶이 위대한 형벌이라는 것을 이해한다. 어둠이 나를 붙잡고 살아야한다는 의지가 나를 계속 만든다. 나는 사랑, 당신의 사랑, 내 사랑, 우리의 사랑을 찾을 수 있기를 바랍니다. 그렇지 않다면, 나는 항상 우리를 살 수있는 거리를 기다리고 있습니다.


中文:

十二年前,在2006年,我寫了這些與我非常特別的人情感聯繫的產品。 我在這里分享!

愛的不確定性:

到了我的窗口,它到了,不想彼此了解,我們為這種愛所面對的距離是如此虛榮,一開始我們就有了。 時間過去了,情感變成了愛情,但距離被插入了,生命的死亡也被插入了。 這是真實的還是不真實的,然而,我不知道什麼是如此美麗讓我充滿歡樂。 儘管有道路,儘管有距離,我不會離開你。 它很難面對,很容易忘記.

是愛嗎? 或者只是一個枯萎的錯覺?

我從未想過你,我一如既往地愛你。 為什麼我們失敗了? 為什麼我們會傷害我們的錯覺? 生活明白我們生活的每一刻都是一份偉大的禮物,我希望死亡不會妨礙你的幸福和幸福。 我遇到了愛情? 我永遠不會知道,我只明白沒有光的生活是一種巨大的懲罰,黑暗抓住我,生活的意志讓我繼續。 我希望找到愛,你的愛,我的愛,我的愛。如果沒有,我將永遠在這裡,等待距離讓我們生活。


Sort:  


Hello @cyberuso!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!


Welcome to Steem @cyberuso.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit @cyberuso.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68