[스팀몬스터] 간만에 골드 획득 지구덱으로 승리!

in #kr5 years ago

AA4CB026-5618-4DFD-96D1-E2642C60CFF0.png

새벽에 근무를하는 날이라 이렇게 포스팅을 또 해봅니다

어스덱 퀘스트가 자주 나오네요
레벨이 그렇게 높지 않아서 꽤나 시간이 걸린거 같습니다

간만에 골드 카드가 저를 반겨주네요 ㅎㅎ
기특한 녀석 같으니 ㅎㅎ
이건 바로 마켓행 ㅎㅎㅎ
아직 골드카드의 메리트가 크게 없는거 같네요
골카전용으로 리그도 열린다지만(?)ㅎㅎ 극소수의 그들만의 리그가 되진 않을지 ㅋㅋ

그래도 스몬으로 인해 스팀잇으로 진입하는 이들이 늘었으먼 좋겠습니다

Sort:  

Congratulations @daldalpapa! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94