You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (일상) - 경칩인 오늘 하루.

in #kr5 years ago

I may not understand much but I think u mentioned Jcar make the post relating to your token.... I forgot last time how can I login to see the tokens and post about it to others if token still available for Steemians...

Sort:  

Hehe, I'm still send jcar token with reply on @j-car. I'm going to voting with jcar token. For example, If you have 1000jcar token, send token to @j-car in steemengine. then you get full voting of @jsquare. You can see the token at steem-engine.com

Oh this is how its Work? Hehehe... I can login with posting key I guess... On steam-engine.com

I'm checking one by one. I'm working on it manually. j-car posting, token sending, exchage voting ...:D

Posted using Partiko iOS

Have been trying login to steam-engine.com but everything is blank only chat with us on discord nothing else..

Screenshot_20190307-003507.png

C4AA22B7-780D-498D-9C6D-10C2E01FFF72.jpeg please click that~

I am there .. click that already ...I could see
token
Market
Sign -in I click on signing nothing comes up maybe my net is acting..

Ah.. OK. I hope everything is well~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92