Amazing singer of Korea 2

in #kr7 years ago (edited)

HELLO GUYS!

From now on, I'll show you many favorite korean singers and songs.
First singer was Hyo-Shin Park.
And the second singer is name is Be-Why. He is so famous Rapper in Korea because of his amazing raping ability.
Many music critics assess his tone and rapping ability is so awesome.

6.jpg

So I'm gonna show you a song. The name of song is 'Day Day'.
Please 5 minutes for enjoying this song.
I think you'll never regret!!

::Lyrics::
Let's go back once.
Yesterday day
When you were a girl
It was full of excuses.
About the future
Hope and fear
When I coexisted in me
Yeah yeah then
I'm a liar
Every time you cheat on me
In vain desire that I did not want in me
There was a sudden turnaround.
I followed it
This world was happier than I am.
I apologize to
Myself, i'm sorry
I want to
I'm sorry I did not admit it.
But my unconscious is always
Where my spirit wants
I made a shop.
Sticking to a bigger dream
I will start to feel my happiness.
It's still not great.
I knew my day would come.
I know ma day day

Looks good.
Today it's my day day
I hope you are happy.
You make my day
Every time I fall asleep
New my day day
I just wanna dance
Dance like my birthday day

I'm proud of you.
Say baby
Now it's time to make a dream
Mom & daddy
Shalom! Everyone is
When you want me
I just wanna dance
Dance like my birthday day

I am a chosen person.
It's full of days of living.
A very good feeling
The sky and the sun are not bright
Beautiful pulse.
I will not even say it.
Now I have the day yesterday
I do not care

Speaking of me now
1 of cosmos most wanted
Because I'm in the center
You're strong.
Act like you're the main character.
The main character
Why do you think you are not?
You mean the same thing.

I already have it.
Think and move.
Faith is the reality of hope.
It's evidence of not seeing.
Your soul, not your head
On the way
Expecting and waiting
It's raining to me.
The blessing is as much as I have earned
It's coming in.
We all have purity
I never want to lose.
Your day will come anyway
Let me out in advance.

Always on my grind
I always dreamed
Live a life
You saw it.
Finally i'm done
I keep on me
Move it.
In your days
My fragrance is boiled
You're welcome
To my day day

Face looks good today
It's my day day
I hope you are happy.
You make my day
Every time I fall asleep
New my day day
I just wanna dance
Dance like my birthday day

I'm proud of you.
Say baby
Now it's time to make a dream
Mom & daddy
Shalom! Everyone is
When you want me
I just wanna dance
Dance like my birthday day

Sort:  

뉴비는 언제나 환영!이에요.
팁! : 큰 제목과 작은 제목등 멋진 서식으로 쓰시려면 마크다운 에디터를 찾아보세요. 스팀잇은 마크다운이라는 글쓰기 방식을 사용하거든요.
5.21% 보팅
현재 보상량 : [ 평균 - 3.21 / 4개 / 합계 : 12.82 ]

  • kr-newbie 보안관 봇! (beta 0.5.0 - 2017/07/17)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65