Amazing singer of KOREA 1

in #kr7 years ago (edited)

HELLO GUYS!

what is your favorite singer?
I hope to introduce a Korean singer.
His name is Hyo-Shin Park. He is so famous in Korea because of his amazing singing ability. Many music critics assess his singing ability awesome.

image

So I'm gonna show you a song. The name of song is 'Wild Flower'.
Please 5 minutes for enjoying this song.
I think you'll never regret.

image

::Lyrics ::

Here blooms a white Ice flower
Budding by the scent of welcoming breeze
was muted, unnoticed, and forgotten
Tears fall on the days gone by

hiding from the cold wind
Warming by a ray of sunshine
You come to me, once again.

Keeping only the delightful memories
Holding only the longing hearts
On that road you left
here I stand alone, by myself

Forgetting just enough to stand
just enough to be okay
holding tears, at the end of the waiting shiver
Here I bloom, once again

Love is a fiery flower that blooms and withers
Closing the eyes for rains may become tears
From my small, youthful heart
In the dazzlingly shining reminiscence
And here I dare call you, once again

Keeping only the delightful memories
Holding only the longing hearts
On that road you left
here I stand alone, by myself
Forgetting just enough to stand
just enough to be okay
holding tears, at the end of the waiting shiver
Here I am, once again

On the drying land
my whole body is burning
And your scent at the end of my hand
is fading, flying away

seeing your hand leaving
It hurts for I can't hold on
Just enough to carry on
Just enough hatred of you
When the time with you comes
In that spring, on that day, I shall bloom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69