어제 저녁은 꽃등심을 먹었네요~

in #kr6 years ago (edited)

요즘 일하느라 바빠서 통 컴퓨터 할시간이 없었네요ㅠ
주말에는 풀로 일하고 매일 밤까지 일했는데요.
어제는 오랜만에 휴일이라,
꽃등심을 구워먹었네요~
어제도 사실은 일을 하는 날이긴한데,
눈이 너무 많이 와서
차량이 다닐수 없어서 직원들이 출근을 못하는 바람에
강제휴일이 되어 버렸네요ㅎㅎ
다들 즐거운 하루 되세요~!!20180307_030659.png

Sort:  

고기는 맨날 먹어도 또 먹고 싶네요 ㅎㅎㅎ

네~고기는 꾸준히 먹어줘야죠ㅎㅎ

짱짱맨 태그 사용에 감사드립니다^^
짱짱 레포트가 나왔어요^^
https://steemit.com/kr/@gudrn6677/3zzexa-and

감사합니다~짱짱레포트 보러 가야겠네요~

와 진짜 맛있겟어요..ㅎㅎ 팔로우 하구 갈께요!

Congratulations @dipsi3! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @dipsi3! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63