Sort:  

Hi Passing by And Upvoted you :) !
:
“Loneliness tortures many if not most of the elderly more intensely and more frequently than it torments many if not most of us who will never be or have not yet been pushed or pulled into old age.” ====> Mokokoma Mokhonoana

동남아 바다는 너무 아름답죠? 물가도 저렴하고.. 방나의 야경은 감상한적이 있지만 아직 피피섬은 아직 가보지 못했는데 여행 버킷리스트에 넣어두어야 겠네요.

배타고 들어가야하는 번거로움이 있으나 배타는것도 낭만이라면 낭만이더라고요~ ^^ 꼭 가보시길 바랄게용~

피피섬이 많이 안 좋아졌다고 해서 안갔었는데~사진으로 보니 너무 멋지네요:)

예전보다 환경이 많이 안좋아졌다고 해요~ 국립공원으로 지정되어 있는 곳이라 관리가 철저한 곳이더라고요. 당분간 마야베이도 관광할 수 없다고 하네요... ㅠ

피피섬쪽 산호가 다 줏었다고 하긴하더라구요; 격리조치해서라도 생태가 많이 회복되면 좋겠네요~

헉.. ㅠㅠ 넘 슬픈소식이네요.. 밖에선 여전히 아름다웠으나 속이 많이 아팠엇네요 ㅠㅠ

태국정부에서 관심을 좀 더 주면 회복되겠지요:>

더 비치 정말 재미있게 봤는데 정말 그곳이네요:)

Congratulations @ellyjinkim! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71