Sort:  

OMG!! M! It’s been a while. How have you been?

I've been good, thanks. It looks like you've been travelling again. I hope you do some more posts in English.

Oh, actually not. I’ve never been to abroad since last summer, though, still have no travel plans. I’m in the midst of studying for preparing the state exams. Wish me luck!😉

Sorry, I didn't see your reply. What are the state exams? I hope your studying is going well. Good luck!

To be honest.. I don’t think there are people having any interests about my blogging. Also my steemit friends are almost Koreans.. Would you introduce your friends through ID tagging , i mean not Koreans, for me.. M?

@abitcoinskeptic @mineopoly My favourite Steemian is trying to get more English followers. She hasn't posted in English for some time, but when she does she writes really interesting stuff. She just needs a little support, so please consider following her blog.

Thanks a million!!! ♥️

I'll have a look, thanks for the reference.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99