Sort:  

오... 엄청 맛있겠는걸요??

정말 맛있었어요!!

닭은 사랑입니다 :)

오.. 다른거보다 꼬치가 진짜 맛있어보이네요. 닭 껍질 꼬치가있는지 처음알았어요 ㅎㅎ.. 보팅해드리고갑니다~

정말 맛있었어요!! 또 먹고 싶네요 :)

와...닭고기 정말...............최고죵..

정말 최고입니다!!!

아침이라 그런가 배고프네요 ㅎㅎ

아침엔 ㅠ 공복이 싫어염 ㅠ

닭꼬치와 닭튀김!! 정말 환상이네요.
침고입니다 ㅜ_ㅜ

맞아요 !!!!

오늘은 닭입니다!!!

답보팅하고 갑니다..
행복한 하루..

감사합니다

행복한 하루되세요!!

Congratulations @flwormx! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

짱짱맨 호출에 출동했습니다!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65262.74
ETH 2937.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68