주말은 가족과 함께~~

in #kr5 years ago

VideoCapture_20190407-204436.jpg

오늘은 가족과 함께 뽀로로 파크에 갔다왔네요

부산 대연동에 엄청 큰게 생겼다고 해서, 다녀왔는데
아이가 정말 좋아하네요

아직 생긴지 얼마되지않은 곳이라서 그런지 전반적으로 깨끗하고, 종업원도 친절하네요

가격이 다른 키즈카페보다는 비싸긴 하지만, 한번 가볼만한곳입니다

기본 2시간인데, 애가 더 있고 싶어했지만 점심식사땜에 나왔는데 결국엔 울음을 터트리네요ㅋㅋ

낮에는 미세먼지가 심했는데,
저녁에 시원한 비가 와서 좀 나아진것 같네요

다들 주말은 잘 보내셨나요?
한주가 시작되는 월욜이 다가옵니다!!

모두들 화이팅!!!


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

Congratulations @forealife! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94