Sort:  

Isaac Newton invented the cat flap. Newton was experimenting in a pitch-black room. Spithead, one of his cats, kept opening the door and wrecking his experiment. The cat flap kept both Newton and Spithead happy.

Cats can predict earthquakes. We humans are not 100% sure how they do it. There are several different theories.

Florence Nightingale owned more than 60 cats in her lifetime.

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 누굴까요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

잠복근무중

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 빵터졌네요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 성과가 좀 있던가요?!?!?!?!?

이틀째 잠복

고양이가 범인입니다. 저 시미치 뚝 때는 것을 보십시요 ^^

어쩐지 오늘 하루 제눈을 피하더군요

아 빵터졌....ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
넘 재밌게 쓰셨어요..ㅋㅋㅋㅋ
짧으면서 강렬한데요? ㅎㅎㅎ
둘다 너무 이쁘니 죽이진 마시길 ^^

경상도라 언어만 과격해요 ^^

고정하시고 죽이지는 마소서~!
아마 저절로 화분이 쓰러진 것일 터여요.
그렇게 합시다.....
하하...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59