Sort:  

와아!! 멋지시네요.
그림도 멋지고 웹툰이라니!!+_+
스팀잇 시작하신지 얼마 안되셨나 봐요.
지금도 하는지 모르겠지만 태그에 kr-join 써서 인사 한번 하시길 추천 드립니다.
지금은 어떤지 모르겠지만 예전에는 그렇게 하면 많이들 환영해 주셨거든요.ㅎ
참고로 첫가입인사 태그라서 두번은 쓰면 안돼요.ㅋㅋ

Posted using Partiko iOS

앗 조언말씀 감사드립니다! 그렇게 해볼께요!

만화 멋지네요!

감사합니다!!

ㅎㅎㅎ 그림 너무 좋네요 스팀잇에 오신걸 환영합니다 풀봇 & 팔로우하고 갑니다 ~~~

Posted using Partiko iOS

감사합니다! 자주 뵙겠습니다!!

웹툰 퀄이 실제 연재되고 있는것같은 오오... 멋져용!

Posted using Partiko Android

감사합니다!! 아직 부족하지만 열심히 해보겠습니다 ㅎㅎ

Congratulations @gamza.surfer! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You got a First Reply

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66