[KR] 분명했다

in #kr5 years ago

steem-head-image.png

휴일, 도서관에 빈자리가 없다. 날씨 탓이다. 당장 나부터도 더워서 이곳에 왔으니까.

옆자리에 앉은 초등학생 꼬맹이가 내가 자리에 들락거릴 때마다 내 눈치를 살핀다. 왜?

이유는 금방 알 수 있었다. 자리에 앉아서 핸드폰 게임하고 있었다. 엄마 몰래가 분명했다.

Sort:  

엄마가 함께 도서관에 왔음이 분명했다~! ㅋㅋ

Posted using Partiko Android

저도 심증이 확실했습니다^^

Congratulations @gluer! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 500 comments. Your next target is to reach 600 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

야동 본거 아닐까요.ㅎㅎ

헐. 그건 아니었다고 믿고 싶네요. ^^

ㅋㅋㅋ 엄마몰래 ㅋㅋㅋ @gluer님 오늘도 화이팅입니다.~ @kr-newbie@gluer님의 성장과 함께 합니다.

아빠보다는 엄마일 거라는 생각이 들더라고요.

무슨 게임을 하고 있었을지... 재밌게 하고 있던 것이 분명했다.

그것도 분명한 사실이겠지요.^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76