[KR] 내 것

in #kr5 years ago

steem-head-image.png

분홍빛의 상큼한 맛일 것 같은 음료였다. 눈앞에서 사라졌다.

커피 가게에서 맛보기로 조그만 컵에 담아 내놓았는데, 그 마지막 하나가 내가 계산하는 사이에 사라졌다.

그 분홍 음료가 계산대에 있었고, 내가 커피 주문 중이었으니 당연히 내 것이라고 생각했다. 뒤에서 누군가의 손이 나타나 집어가리라고는 꿈에도 생각하지 못했다.

내 것을 내가 챙기지 못했으니, 어디 가서 하소연하랴?

Sort:  

헙... 아까워라... ㅠㅠ

많이 아까웠습니다. ㅠㅠ

인생은 선착순... ㅎㅎ 즐거운 한주 보내세요!

선착순, 경쟁 이런 것들로 가득한 세상이지요.

Congratulations @gluer! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts. Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

ㅋㅋㅋㅋ이런이런

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05