월요일 저녁

in #kr6 years ago

저녁 뭐 드시나요?
배가 너무 고픈 저녁이네요..!!

월욜에 더위에 고생 많으셨습니다
맛있는 저녁들 드세요 ❤️



갈색 푸들 하랑이 🐶


  • 나이 대략 1살 추정
  • 아직은 세상이 무섭지만 앞으로 씩씩해질 새침한 아들램
  • 롱롱롱다리 하랑💜
  • #사지말고입양하세요
  • 혹시라도 길에서 만나면 인사하자우
Sort:  

Congratulations @heeingu! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
You published a post every day of the week
Award for the total payout received
Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

짐 막 짜장밥을 먹고있어여 뭐드셨나용? 배고파서 쓰러지는쥴 ㅎㅎ

아이고 귀여워라#^^

ㅋㅋㅋ 이런 잔망스러운 벌써부터 살인미소를 터득한 개군요.

저는 떡뽁이 해먹었습니다~ㅎㅎ 속이 쓰리네요;;;ㅋ
하랑이와 즐거운 저녁되세요~^^

힘들어 보이네요. 잠으로부터...^^

얘네들도 요즘 날씨에 얼마나 힘들까요? 그래서 오늘 우리집 강아지는 싹 밀어버렸습니다. 털자르는걸 개들은 좋아하지 않지만, 그래도 이더위에 그대로 두는것도 아닌거 같아서요

굉장히 피곤해 보이네요 ㅎㅎ 하랑아 힘내라!

에어컨 바람에 시원하게 있는거 같네요..ㅎㅎ

월요일은 주말보내고 힘들었으니까 외식이쥬..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Congratulations @heeingu! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62