Practice daily note #1

in #kr5 years ago (edited)

2018년 11월 19일 월

제왕절개술의 긴박함을 느낀 하루였다. 

수술 후 분만실로 돌아가는 길에 약간 얼떨떨했다. 

내가 본 것이 제왕절개가 맞지? 

척추마취를 할 때 혹시나 보고 충격을 먹거나 비위가 상하면 어쩌지하는 생각이 있었다. 

나는 수술실에 들어가기 전에 수술 장면에 내가 쓰러질까봐 정신을 붙잡고 수술에 집중하려고 노력했다. 집중을 너무 해서 그런지 머리가 지끈거렸다. 그래도 기분 좋은 지끈거림이랄까 나쁘지 않았다. 

오늘 수술실 경험이 감동이었다. 방금 출산한 신생아를 보았고, 태반의 모체면과 태아면도 보았다. 학교에서 글자로 보았던 수술 장면을 직접 눈으로보다니......



Sort:  

Congratulations @honghaeun! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

그래도 재미있죠. 배운 내용을 직접 보니까^^

Posted using Partiko iOS

저는 학생 때 쓰러질까 걱정하는 정도는 없었어요. 걍 무난.... 분만 중 통증완화 부분에서 척추마취 정리 하면 좋을 것 같아요. 교과서 한번 보셔요!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59