practice daily note #10

in #kr5 years ago

여성실습 마지막 날.
산모의 배려덕에 자연분만을 볼 수 있었다.

봉합을 할 때 손을 잡아드렸는데
별 것 없어 보이지만
내겐 스스로가 무엇인가를 해낸 것 마냥 좋았다.

내가 누군가에게 도움이 되었다는 이유로
오늘 하루 감사한 마음으로 기분이 좋았다.

Sort:  

수고하셨습니다. @honghaeun 님의 글에서 간호는 아주 작고 소소한 것에 큰 감사가 아닐까 하는 생각을 했습니다. 감사합니다.

Posted using Partiko iOS

감사합니다! 늘 감사하며 살겠습니다ㅎㅎ

짱짱맨 호출에 응답하여 보팅하였습니다. 즐거운 주말보내세요.

Congratulations @honghaeun! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66