Sort:  

Congratulations @hyangah107! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

오 이런 전시가 있군요. 말씀대로 사진찍기 딱인 곳으로 보입니다.

Posted using Partiko Android

ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 배움이 있었던 곳이였습니다~~

Posted using Partiko iOS

제목이 인상적이에요! 누보로망 삼국지-
기존 전시회랑 분위기가 다르네요. 무언가 소설 속에 들어와있는 기분이 느껴졌을 것 같아요.
삼국지 좋아하시는 분들이 가면 더욱 더 즐거울 듯 +_+!

맞아요 ,영상도 사진도 너무 인상적이였어요 ㅋㅋㅋ

Posted using Partiko iOS

우와~ 정말 매력적인 곳이네요~!!
삼국지매니아로써 놓치기 힘든 곳입니다~^^

강추 해드릴게요!! ㅎㅎㅎㅎ 너무 인상적인곳입니다~

Posted using Partiko iOS

真美。

Posted using Partiko Android

my present to you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks !

Posted using Partiko iOS

어머나 이런전시회도 있군요 ㅋㅋㅋ 그나저나 두분다 모델같으심 😊🙏🏻💓

ㅋㅋㅋ 감사합니다, 구마짱님이 더 이쁘셔요!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67576.09
ETH 3762.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72