Sort:  

귀엽네요 ^^
ㅎㅎ 첨뵙고 인사드리고
팔로해요 ^^
저는 수채화그려드기기, 서평, 목공 등 해요
두달 전 쯤 고양이도 그린적 있지요 ㅎㅎㅎ이제 또 뵈어요~

나무에 대해 많이 아시겠네요^^ 저는 고양이에대해 탐구합니다.

Posted using Partiko iOS

짱짱맨 호출에 응답하여 보팅하였습니다.

추천! 이 세대의 교양서 「빨간맛 B컬처」. 스팀달러 특별가로 금일부터 스팀달러 에어드랍 프로그램 시작합니다.

「빨간맛 B컬처」 바로가기

Congratulations @ian99world! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60