Walk With Mom In the Riverside

in #kr4 years ago (edited)

I went for a walk to Uiwang Lake to relieve my mother's feeling of being home for more than one month, and also to relieve my boring mood . I found the fact that building the walkway along the river had been completed. Many people were swarming there. All we can go out nowadays is just to go and stay in nature because of CORONA.^^

While taking a walk, Mom told me about my father's hospital trip back in SARS. For a moment, I thought about my father due to mom's saying. Yeah, SARS also came form CHINA. This year another corona again, you know?

We found a group of wonderful trees on the way down and a duck(maybe mallard?) gracefully going through near the bottom of trees. So I took photographs of them. I'm not sure when I'm going to do it, but I'd like to paint this scenery someday.

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69603.16
ETH 3748.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75