[그림 / 인물] FX설리 (FX Sulli Painting)

in #kr7 years ago (edited)

FX설리2.jpg


안녕하세요 @isolet입니다.

FX설리를 그렸던 그림으로, 사용 툴은 포토샵입니다.

실물은 더 예쁘실텐데, 그림은 뭔가 약간 초췌하게(?) 그려졌네요ㅜㅜ

아직 초벌 느낌이 남아있지만 어느정도 공부가 되었다 싶어

적당히 마무리 했던 그림입니다.

얼굴 그릴 때 살짝살짝 터치 넣는 과정이 재밌었지요ㅎㅎ


Hello, I'm @isolet.

I drew a picture of the FX team.

The tool uses Photoshop.

The reality is more beautiful.

But the picture is a bit gaunt. T.T

There is still a rough feeling.

I finished studying because I wanted to study.

When I painted my face, it was fun to make a touch touch. :)

Sort:  

사진 같네요~~ 신기 신기~~
입술 광택이~~+ㅅ+

+ㅅ+ 입술 그릴 때 재미가 있죠~~!

실물을 못살린 것 같다고 하셨지만, 전 느낌이 잘 살아있는 것 같은데요?^^/

잘 그리는 것은 잘 그리는 것 대로, 닮게 그리는 것은 닮게 그리는 대로 쉽지 않은 것 같아요ㅎㅎ!

좋은글 잘보고 가요~^^ 선팔 합니다!!

와~~~~~~고마워요~!!
저도 팔로우 했어요ㅎㅎ
종종 들를께요^^!!

Congratulations @isolet! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73