발냄새steemCreated with Sketch.

in #kr5 years ago

자려고 누웠는데 갑자기 알 수 없는 발냄새가 집안 전체에 퍼지기 시작했다.

진짜.. 뭘까..

이 곳에 4년 정도 살면서 한번도 이런 적이 없었는데 도대체 무슨 냄새인지 알 수가 없다.

누가 청국장 요리를 하나..? 하수구 냄새가 역류하는건가..? 밖에서 뭐가 썪고 있나..? 요리도 안하는데... 음식도 집에서 안먹는데... 알 수가 없다. 일단 환기를 좀 시켜놓고 자야겠다.

자고 일어나면 내 몸에서도 발 냄새가 날까봐 찝찝하다.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Congratulations @jaebin90! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 70 posts. Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

아...ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

이 포스팅 내용이 너무 ‘의외’라서 좋아요..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

아직도 냄새의 이유는 모르겠어요 ㅋㅋ 일어나니까 또 안나더라구요!

Posted using Partiko Android

생각지 못했던 ‘발’포스팅 넘 좋았어요

진부하지 않은 예상치 못한 의외성을 발견했을 때의 순수한 기쁨이란.. ㅋㅋㅋ

냄새의 원인은 찾으셨나요? ^^

일어나니까 또 안나더라구요! 아마 이웃 주민 분들 중 한 분이 뭔가를 하고 계셨나봐요!

Posted using Partiko Android

설마 청국장이나 된장 같은거 만드셨으려나요?

곧 있으면 추석이라 그랬을까요

엥? 발냄새가 집안 전체에 풍길 수 있나요? ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

저도 깜짝 놀랬어요... 도대체 뭔지.. ㅠㅠ

Posted using Partiko Android

다시는 나지 않아야 할텐데요 ㅎㅎ

맞아요 ㅠ 더이상 그런 발냄새 맡고 싶지 않아요 ㅠ

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55