도저히 무서워서 더 이상 스팀 못살 것 같을 때

in #kr5 years ago (edited)

그때까지 기다렸다 산다. 아직은 아닌듯 ㅎㅎㅎㅎ


Originally posted on 스팀 @jaydih. Steem blog powered by ENGRAVE.

Sort:  

기다리다 똥된당~! ㅋ

Posted using Partiko Android

ㅎㅎㅎ, 재미있네요.. 그때가 언제가 될까요?

이 페이스로가면 생각보다 빠르게 오지 않을까 싶습니다 ㅋㅋ

그때가 언제인가요? ㅋ

저도 모르지만.. 일단 가보지 못한 가격대를 가야하지 않을까요? 100원대와 10원대 그리고 1원대 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

그날이 머지 않은 듯 합니다!

그때가 되면 귓뜸 좀 주세요.

Hi, @jaydih!

You just got a 8.5% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

아직도 그때가 아니겠죠?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78