황소장 초입부 특징

in #kr5 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

동감합니다. 저의 예측이 정확히 적중하네요 -_- ㅎㅎㅎ

역시 돈이 없어야 적중합니다 ㅎㅎㅎ

촉이 아주 날카로우십니다 ^^

"돈이 없어야 적중합니다."

명언이네요.ㅋㅋㅋ

Hi @jaydih!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.263 which ranks you at #2847 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 13 places in the last three days (old rank 2834).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 219 contributions, your post is ranked at #66.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

오르겠져 ㅋㅋㅋ 제이디형 화이팅 ㅋㅋㅋ

ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 입이 근질근질.. ^^;;

그럼 말해야 합니다.
큰일난다고요 제이형^^

입이 문제가 아니라 형아~ 종목좀 찍어주라? ㅋㅋㅋ

아무것도 모름~! ㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎ

에이~ 형아? 빼지말고 하나만 알려주라~ ㅎㅎ

혹시 확인되면 우리 같이~~~
ㅋㅋㅋ 제가 50억벌면 보여드리기로 했잖아요 ㅋㅋ

지금처럼 찔끔찔끔 오르다가 한번에 확 떨구고 개미 손털고 나면 그때부터 오르겄지뭐 ㅋㅋㅋ

Posted using Partiko iOS

그래서 스팀의 스파업 안전벨트가 존재하는거죠 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

저는 코박봇 입니다.
업보트 합니다 :) 좋은 하루 되세요!

스팀 사러 갑니다. 지금~~^^

Posted using Partiko iOS

ㅎㅎㅎㅎ 전 아무말 안했어요~!

이 흑우에게 좋은거 하나만..ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ

ㅋㅋㅋ 형아 나도 암거도 몰라서 그냥 스팀만 죽어라 붙잡고 있자너 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Hi, @jaydih!

You just got a 0.11% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

오르긴하는데 아마 제가 안사서 그런걸꺼에요
존버.중 인거 팔려니. . . 또 내려가네요
경찰에 신고 해야겠어요 누가 스토킹하는듯

Posted using Partiko iOS

ㅎㅎㅎ 그럼 대중이 특정 소수에게 스토킹 당하고 있겠군요!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83