Look at this.

in #kr6 years ago (edited)

@patrice

I've seen you are the owner of @mack-bot.

Why mack-bot downvote my every comment without any reason?

If you can not recognize Korean, then using Google translator and check whether it is spam or any other abusing or not.

I AM REALLY UNPLEASANT due to your imprudent activities. Regardless it is done by your bot, main responsibility is caused by the owner.

I need your official apology. Again this is really bad effect to steemit community whatever you believe.

As like as you do not own steem, you also did not own my writing and "DO NOT TOUCH ANYTHING TO MY WRITING"

I WARN YOU. DO NOT TOUCH MY OTHER WRITINGS. IF YOU KNOW WHY AND WHAT THIS HAPPENED, READ MY ARTICLES. AGAIN I WARN YOU. DO NOT DOWNVOTE AND DO NOT LEAVE ANY COMMENT. I REALLY HATE THIS. THESE ACTIVITIES ARE TOTALLY DO NOT MAKE SENSE . YOU REALLY SPOIL STEEMIT PLAYGROUND.



건드리지 마라. 정말...짜증난다.

Sort:  

응원합니다.

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

@resteemator님께서 이 포스팅에 많은 관심을 가지고 있어요. 리스팀을 해주셨군요~!

You made up a comment farm and wonder then why you get on the blacklist ? lol
A test doesn't need 0.2$ upvotes on each without declining rewards.

I already clearly state it was not comment farm. Each one is connected to developing service entity with another site. There are diffrent user for each comment on steemit.

so in result, I voted different one's comment with full power, why it is problem?

But you guys have serious problem. 1) downvote other contents

  1. do not want to understand.

  2. do you think you are very different one? What or who give the right to male blacklist and distree others?

Choose correct word before what you know exactly. Comment farm?

I am really tiresome any voice from person those who is not software developer.

lol, I didn't put you on the blacklist and I don't run @mack-bot
But you didn't understand that you can decline rewards.

I don't care if you test anything but if you test then don't upvote each comment with 0.2$ without declining rewards.

Look, I show you how declining payout works.

0.01$ won't be paid out. That's a function of the blockchain that the min payout is about 0.024$

봇 주인이 delist 할때 까지 계속옵니다.

Hey @patrice Check this and do not distress me. I totally disagree what you do. Do not torture steemian. You did not read what I said and you did not apologize what you did through your bot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71